Sunday, May 20, 2018    

 

Contact Us

Location and Hours:

Feel free to contact us for more information about the products described on this website. We are here from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.
In Person
Visit our office at:
30285 Bruce Industrial Parkway
Suite B
Click here for a map
Solon, Ohio 44139

By Telephone
Call us at:
Local (440) 349-5700

By Fax
Our fax number is (440) 349-5704

By Email
Write us at: ID@insurancediversified.com
         

 

Janet Carson Agent Janet@insurancediversified.com  
  Andy Carson, CIC Vice-President, Agent Andy@Insurancediversified.com  
  Terry Carson, CIC Agent Terry@insurancediversified.com  
  Ron Kupniewski Agent Ron@insurancediversified.com  
 
Auto & Home:
  Mike Cato Personal Lines Manager    Mike@insurancediversified.com  
 
Financial Services:

 

Andy Carson, CIC Vice-President, Investments Andy@Insurancediversified.com  
 
Life & Health:

 

Jeff Pietrowski Health Agent JP@ohio-benefits.com  
  Irene Cardamone Benefits Account Manager Irene@insurancediversified.com  
 
Commercial Lines:

 

Marylou Mele Office Manager Marylou@insurancediversified.com  
  Debbie Jones Commercial Lines Manager Debbie@insurancediversified.com  
 
Accounting & Administration:

 

Elaine Brooks Accounting Elaine@insurancediversified.com  

 

Kandra Goodrick Administrative Assistant ID@insurancediversified.com  


Our Staff:

For after hours emergencies, please call: 216-533-5839